Thank-You Gift Details

Vinyl-Tony Bennett/Diana Krall: Love is Here
Tony Bennett & Diana Krall - Love is Here to Stay Vinyl

For a sustaining donation of $10 per month or a one-time payment of $120, you'll receive a limited copy of Tony Bennett & Diana Krall's new release Love is Here to Stay on vinyl.

Recorded with the Bill Charlap Trio, the album features all Gershwin tunes.

1. 'S Wonderful
2. My One And Only
3. But Not For Me (Diane Krall Solo)
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It
5. Love Is Here To Stay
6. I Got Rhythm
7. Somebody Loves Me
8. Do It Again
9. I've Got A Crush On You
10. Fascinating Rhythm
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
12. Who Cares?