Thank-You Gift Details

CD-Frank Sinatra: Only the Lonely (2CD) 60th Anniversary Edition
We have a very special limited thank you gift. For a sustaining donation of $7.50 per month or $90 for the year, you'll receive a limited copy of Frank Sinatra Sings for Only the Lonely. The music has all been remastered.

1. Only The Lonely
2. Angel Eyes
3. What's New?
4. It's A Lonesome Old Town
5. Willow Weep For Me
6. Good - Bye
7. Blues In The Night
8. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
9. Ebb Tide
10. Spring Is Here
11. Gone With The Wind
12. One For My Baby
13. Sleep Warm
14. Where or When